Posted in Uncategorized

Doin it, and doin it and doin it well

I got my official confirmation this morning that I will be running in the 40th Marine Corps Marathon (MCM)! This will be my first marathon and I could not be more excited for it. It was also very important to me that this was my first because my dad was a marine and it was one of the few things that I knew he truly loved and was truly proud of and really it was his death (and his addictive personality passed down to me) that has led me on the path that I am currently on.

So today is a good day. I mean everyday is a good day really… but today is particularly good!

P.S. We all agree what this looks like right???
Marine Corps

Leave a Reply

