Posted in Uncategorized

I’ve been slacking…

…On posting because it’s summer and I’m tired. I have not been slacking on workouts (go me!), but I’ve been slacking on writing about it. So to recap the past few weeks: it’s been the usual of gym 4-5 days a week, run 3-4 days a week, sleep as much as possible, see friends hopefully.

This morning I stepped on the scale, after a weekend of eating all the ice cream and cake, and laughed when my scale immediately lied to me. Lord knows why but it took ten lbs off my weight. Knowing how extremely inaccurate that was I stepped back on and thought yup, this is a much closer weight. Maybe I should have stuck with that first number instead?

Leave a Reply

