Posted in Uncategorized

My Life in Some Numbers

I constantly feel like I am doing nothing and yet the other night as I attempted to sleep I realized that’s not the case. This summer turned out to be dedicated to a lot of things that weren’t necessarily expected. So… Here’s things:

40 hours a week – work


5 hours a week – workout (not including running)

1 hour a week – teaching

4 hours of week- slinging water at lake front aid stations for RAM racing 

1 hour a week – blogging for City Fit Girls


2 hours a week – rehearsal for a show I’m not under studying

3 more weeks until the weekend of two weddings and my birthday (one wedding had involved me planning bridal shower and bachelorette party)

4 more weeks until the marathon and another wedding


6 more weeks until maybe I run 36 miles

8 more weeks until I see Hamilton

9 more weeks until I go to China for two weeks

I’m tired. 


But also, I’m pretty happy.

One thought on “My Life in Some Numbers

Leave a Reply

